top of page
eos team

our team.

The eos team brings a diverse set of skills and ideas to every project, with unique strengths in construction technology, code application, design, engineering and preservation to name a few. eos also prides itself in being a certified National Women's Business Enterprise (WBE) under Women's Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC). Our team works hard...so you don't have to.

Brianna Soucier

Project Coordinator

bsoucier@eos-studioarc.com

IMG_8326.jpg

Corinn Brewer

Architectural Intern

cbrewer@eos-studioarc.com

unnamed_edited.jpg

Elena Pittler

Operations Manager

epittler@eos-studioarc.com

Elena Pittler,  Operations Manager

Katie Iwinski

Katie Iwinski, Project Manager

Laura Montecupo

Laura Montecupo, Office Manager

Lisa Whitney, RA

Managing Partner, Architect

lwhitney@eos-studioarc.com

Lisa Whitney, Managing partner, and Architect

Nick Graef

Interior Designer/Project Coordinator

ngraef@eos-studioarc.com

Nick Graef, Interior Designer/Project Coordinator

Sam Whitney

Field Coordinator

swhitney@eos-studioarc.com

Sam Whitney, Field Coordinator

Steve Saska

Structural Engineer

ssaksa@eos-studioarc.com

Steve Saska, Structural Engineer

Zach Clegg

Preservation Planner/Project Manager

zclegg@eos-studioarc.com

Zach Clegg, Preservation Planner/Project Coordinator
bottom of page